1. Vorsitzender
Fromm, Hans
Schießstattweg 5
82362 Weilheim

0881 9279905
hans.fromm@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de
2. Vorsitzender
Kullmann, Karl-Otto
Starenweg 12
82362 Weilheim

0881 1532
karl.otto.kullmann@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de
Kassier
Mostereiwart
Hackl, Christian
Älblstr. 7
82362 Weilheim

0881 9276321
christian.hackl@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de
Schriftführer
Marek, Armin
Greitherstr. 8
82362 Weilheim
0881 92794424
armin.marek@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de
Beisitzer
Reisinger, Stefan
Weinhartstr. 1c
82380 Peißenberg
stefan.reisinger@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de
Beisitzerin
Fromm, Anita
Sankt-Jakob-Str. 9
82398 Polling

0881 9275448
BeisitzerinKullmann, Ursula
Starenweg 12
82362 Weilheim

0881 1532
Beisitzerin

Stieler, Angelika
Bachstr. 71
82380 Peißenberg

08803 4998089
Beisitzer

Weidner, Heinz
Bahnhofstr. 4
82362 Weilheim

0881 5035
heinz.weidner@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de
Beisitzer Pionke, Bernd
Unterhirschberg 2 
82396 Pähl 

08808 9242375
bernd.pionke@obstundgartenbauverein-wm.de


Ehemalige 1. Vorsitzende

Sigmund Auer
1964 – 1968
Vinzenz Weber
1968 – 1987
Matthias Markl
1987 – 2006
Scroll Up